Vista 20p , Envisalink 3 and FC code

Information and support for EnvisaLink modules.

Moderators: EyezOnRich, GrandWizard

Mr Roboto
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:38 pm

Vista 20p , Envisalink 3 and FC code

Postby Mr Roboto » Sun Jun 02, 2019 11:16 am

I searched the forum and didn't find anything to help with this issue.
My alerts were delayed and after rebooting the E3 a message said programming not complete and from memory a *29 was entered into my panel.
I must have entered some incorrect options in my Honeywell keypad because I now have a FC error and my arm/disarm fob doesn't work.
I use a paid monitoring station and after tripping the alarm the station gets no alerts, whilest my phone does through the Allsecure app just fine.
Any suggestions?

GrandWizard
Posts: 1859
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 4:08 pm

Re: Vista 20p , Envisalink 3 and FC code

Postby GrandWizard » Sun Jun 02, 2019 11:51 am

Submit a tech support request from your Eyezon portal. It sounds like you have something either mistprogrammed or unprogrammed.


Return to “EnvisaLink ( IP100D, IP170D, 2DS, 3, 4)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests